Home > Uncategorized > Productive Day

Productive Day

It’s been a productive new day as chairman & ceo of just consulting!

I’ve always thought what the transition would be like from running the day to day of THE INSTITUTE. And while I am still doing that until we find a new Executive Director, there is some relief that all of the pressure and responsibilities don’t lie just on my shoulders any longer.

It has been fantastic too to see the support that has been expressed at the new structure. I’m very grateful for all of that.

This will be a grand experience in management and personal growth for me, and I am sure a great benefit to me, THE INSTITUTE, and to our new venture of just consulting.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

