Home > Uncategorized > Back in the Saddle

Back in the Saddle

I had the great pleasure of spending the last week in Morocco with a great group of folks. We visited Rabat, Casablanca, Marrakech, and Dakhla in the Western Sahara.

The stories we heard from people who suffered at the hands of the Polisario were heartbreaking and overwhelming. I won’t get into it now, but it is an issue of great personal interest and concern to both me and Sarah.

Suffice to say, I have a lot to catch up on this week, including posting here.

So don’t worry, there’ll be lots more diatribes coming up about things I didn’t have a chance to write about while I was away.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

